Discover CPET
news our-trustees twitter tsc support staff-development school-improvement plus-button our-vision-ethos mouse-scroll join-our-trust drop-down-arrow cpet-watermark collaboration arrow-right our-offer arrow-left phone email search cpet-cloud translate close trumpington-logo-01 external-link term-dates class-pages newsletters parentpay Prospectus lunch-menu gallery whos-whotitle> ceop location

Interactive Bar

Google search

Search
Close

Google translate

Language
Close

Contact Us

Histon and Impington

Infant School

Term Dates

Histon and Impington Infant School Term Dates 2020-2022

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

Staff Training Day Thursday 3rd September 2020
Staff Training Day Friday 4th September 2020
Term Starts Monday 7th September 2020
Half Term Holiday Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020
Staff Training Day Monday 2nd November 2020
Half Term Begins Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Last Day Of Term Wednesday 16th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

 

   
Term Starts Wednesday 6th January 2021
Half Term Holiday Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
Half Term Begins Monday 22nd February 2021
Last Day of Term Friday 26th March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Term Starts Monday 12th April 2021
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May  2021
Half Term Holiday Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
Half Term Begins Monday 7th June 2021
Training Day Friday 25th June 2021
Last Day of Term Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Staff Training Day Wednesday 1st September 2021
Autumn Term Opens Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half Term Holiday Monday 25th October to Friday 29th  October 2021
Staff Training Day Monday 1st November 2021
Autumn Term Closes Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Staff Training Day Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Term Opens

Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term Holiday Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022
Spring Term Closes Friday 1st April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Staff Training Day

Tuesday 19th April 2022
Summer Term Opens Wednesday 20th April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Holiday Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
Staff Training Day Friday 24th June 2022
Summer Term Closes Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Top